SOLSC 2015: Day 22

I’m not sure what to write today. The things I’ve been trying have ended up being too personal to post. I guess I’ll post a few goals for this week:

  • get the grading and prep that I was supposed to do this weekend done tonight (more of a need!) :/
  • take this week one day at a time
  • get some decisions made on home things on Saturday
  • plant some seeds on Saturday and figure out where to put them (unless it snows, like it’s currently suggesting on my weather app ?!?!?!)
  • make each day more positive than not and remember to take charge of the things I have control over
2 responses

  1. I so love that final goal to make each day more positive than not. I want to adopt that one. I’ve been having that struggle about sharing. It’s hard because we often write to understand ourselves, but that’s not always for the world to see.

  2. I think that this is a great idea for a Sunday post. I love the idea of consciously choosing to make each day more positive. Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

