SOLSC 2014, Slice 30

As this challenge winds down, I’m beginning to think about how this relates to other areas of my life. So long as I manage to link a post tomorrow, I will have successfully completed this challenge twice now.

I’m thinking that if I can complete this month-long challenge, why are there so many smaller things in my life that I continue to leave undone?

I am hoping to participate in the Tuesday challenge for the rest of the year, but I also want to get these smaller tasks done as well. I’m thinking I might try to do a 15-minute cleaning challenge for the month of April. Where is the website where I sign up to do that?! 😉

Leave a Reply

