SOLSC 2014, Slice 27

Tomorrow will be a very tiring end to a very tiring week. I have a long-anticipated event happening tomorrow (that I helped put together, so that makes it even more emotionally draining, but in a good way), something happening at the end of the school day that happens each month but is not my favorite thing (and wears me out every time, not really in a good way), and then a late basketball game (which stresses me out, I’m hoping in a good way 🙂 ). 

I am already ready for bed and waking up to a weekend of doing nothing (except for that grading I’ve been putting off…whoops).

 

One response

  1. It sounds like a roller coaster day. Maybe with it all behind you the weekend might help rejuvenate.

Leave a Reply

