SOLSC 2014, Slice 24

Sometimes you just gotta get through the day. My day started with a parent coming in unannounced before school started, and yes, I was busy with other things I needed to get done. Especially because I didn’t have my planning today, since I had to be in a meeting that really didn’t involve me at all. Then the headache started (and still hasn’t left).

This week will be full, without much time to breathe. Some of the things I’m ready to just do and get them over with, and other things I’m excited about and have been waiting for for a while now.

And now it’s time to stop whining and start choosing to think positively. 

Leave a Reply

