SOLC 2014, Slice 22

Lazy Saturday 

Today I should have:

  • gotten up early
  • graded many, many papers
  • gotten lots of free paper
  • checked things off my long list

Instead, I:

  • overslept (but I needed it)
  • tried to get the paper, but had some many things go wrong it wasn’t worth the one pack of paper I walked out with and probably didn’t even need
  • watched a lot of basketball
  • had a lazy, lazy day

I cannot believe it’s after 7. One thing I really don’t like about sleeping in is I feel like I wasted the entire day. When I can wake up early and start checking things off my list before I eat lunch, I feel really accomplished!

Here’s to an extremely productive Sunday!!

One response

  1. Yes, I’m the same exact way. It’s like once I sleep in, my day is ruined. All chances of productivity are lost!

Leave a Reply

