SOLSC 2014, Slice 16

Well, a two-day weekend is not enough for me! Especially during football/basketball season! Either I’m too depressed from my team(s) losing (which is the great majority of the time…) 

OR

something like this basketball season happens and I’m too excited to get anything else done. Like, I don’t even know how to react. I’m used to watching other teams do this.

Anyway, it is probably also going to be a tense day at work tomorrow. We have some very strong, opposing opinions people are feeling, and I really hope the situation doesn’t become a dividing factor. Especially over something that might not even happen!

Well, hopefully I can start writing posts that are less tweeeee! soon. That’s the goal, anyway.

2 responses

  1. I think just writing something is good enough. It gets you into the habit of daily writing. Good for you and good luck tomorrow!

  2. I tell my kids that the more they write on a regular basis, the better writers they will become. Who knows? Your thoughts for today could very well become seeds for tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

