SOLSC 2014, Slice 14

What. A. Week.

I had two really good days. So, I guess I was due this day! Some good things definitely happened. 

What I am going to try to push myself to do is to take these “bad” things that happened today, grow from them, then get over them. These are things that will happen, especially with a teaching career. 

I don’t really even have anything else to say, except that I hope I’m finally ready to really let myself remember that life really is all about balance.

4 responses

  1. Good luck – can you blame it on the Ides of March? I think this is a perfect time for finding balance!

  2. Your slice reminded me of one of my favourite picture books…Alexanders terrible, horrible no good, very bad day. Some days are just like that Tara aren’t they……even in teaching. Thanks for sharing. Hope you have an amazing weekend. 🙂

  3. What a powerful message you shared through the video. May you find your balance. Give yourself permission to not be perfect.

  4. Tomorrow will be better!

Leave a Reply

