Update

So Tuesdays haven’t been good for posting these past few weeks! So far, I’ve been doing pretty well with my goals. I fell off the cooking one, but already today I’ve baked bread and hopefully this evening I’ll cook the dinner I bought all the ingredients for. I went grocery shopping yesterday and most of the stuff I bought needed to be put in the fridge. Then, my electricity went out for several hours. So, I hope everything is still good. 🙂

I did do a draft for an actual slice-of-life piece, so hopefully I can post that Tuesday. Of course, I need to stay after school every Tuesday this semester (and probably next semester, too), so maybe I need to just start posting these on Monday and then link up on Tuesday.

Happy Sunday!

One response

  1. Hang in there!!! Glad you’re committed to your cooking goal 🙂

Leave a Reply

